A Catholic Education for Your Child

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3

4

5

6

7

8
9
10

11
12
13

14

15

16
17
18
19
20

21
22
23

24

25

26

27

28
29
30
31
    

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Read Across America Week

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 All day

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Read Across America Week

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 All day

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Read Across America Week

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 All day

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Read Across America Week

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 All day

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Read Across America Week

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 All day

  • All School Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • KoC Men's Club Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Youth Group Spaghetti Dinner and Variety Show

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • End of the Third Quarter

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 All day

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • School Play -

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 All day

  • All School Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • KoC Men's Club Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • School Play -

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 All day

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • School Play -

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 All day

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • All School Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • KoC Men's Club Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Spring Break

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 All day

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Spring Break

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 All day

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Spring Break

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 All day

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Spring Break

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 All day

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Spring Break

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 All day

  • KoC Men's Club Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM