A Catholic Education for Your Child

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

ROAR! Ooh La L...

ROAR! Ooh La La PTSA Fundraiser

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
16
17

President's Da...

President's Day - No School

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • All day event
18
19
20
21

All School Mas...

All School Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22
23
24
25
26

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday - All School Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28

All School Mas...

All School Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

KoC Men's Club...

KoC Men's Club Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
29

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • ROAR! Ooh La La PTSA Fundraiser

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • President's Day - No School

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 All day

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • All School Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday - All School Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • All School Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • KoC Men's Club Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM